Off to Wells 

Thank you everyone for your lovely responses yesterday to my post about change and ‘giving up the day job’ – they were very moving and uplifting, so many of us appear to be at a crossroads in our lives.

One of the other reasons I had to go back to full time self employment is that I also run a small business selling needle felt kits which, in theory, supports my art making adventures. But it hasn’t of late. There’s been too much plate spinning going on for me to put any time and energy into blackdogandgingercat. So, in another bid to bring about change for the good, I’m refocusing on the business today with a Somerset Etsy Team photo walk round Wells. 

But the first thing I have to focus on this morning is which one of my Etsy products to take with me.

Should it be the Border Terrier Kit with a sample?

Or the Reindeer Kit with a sample?

So, what do you think? 

Leave a Reply

